ILTV Daily News

Sunday-Thursday, 7:00PM ET/4:00PM PT and 2:00AM ET/11:00PM PT

ILTV’s daily English-language newscast direct from the State of Israel provides day-and-date breaking news about issues facing World Jewry in Israel, the Middle East and around the globe. 

About | Contact Us | Feedback |Program Submissions | © JLTV 2021 All Rights Reserved
Follow JLTV
Sign up for our Newsletter